Shop

Home » Ag / Construction / Paving Lights

 Checkout
512w Wide HID for 12v or 24v Reviews for the product - 512w Wide HID for 12v or 24v (Back to product)
 
 
6 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Awesome Lights

Chris J - 02/15/2016

Ordered a mix of 512w, 512SW and 400. All installed very easy and made putting hay up at night awesome. My dad would always drive next to me so he could see better.

Lights

Deron Ritenour - 12/09/2013

They are very bright!!!! Awesome

Excellent quality lighting

Steve Whalen - 11/30/2013

The lights are AWSOME. The only complaint I have is that I was only given 2 of the 3/8" locking nuts to secure lamp brackets. The brackets each have 2 holes in them for a reason: to prevent rotation of the lamp base. I needed 4 not 2 of these special nuts, which nobody had. Fastenal had to special order me 2 of them, as they need to be 11/16" socket size to work properly. I called mobile hid to resolve this, but I was never called bAck by anyone. I left my phone # with the girl who answered the phone the day I called.

| Sorry for not getting back to you in time Steve! Your message was lost in the shuffle here.


Some of the best things I've ever purchased!

Marty Bertels - 07/27/2011

We ordered these lights and used them out in the field. I couldn't believe how bright they were!

If anyone is considering this to extend their workday...do it now!

Gerry Ostern - 10/27/2010

I installed (2) 512Ws and (2) 512SWs on my IH 1086. The next night I went out and plowed 20 acres w/o squinting at all. Install was easy enough, the tractors electrical system handled the extra draw well, and the visibility is outstanding! If anyone is considering this to extend their workday...do it now!

Gerry Ostern
Savanna River Bison


512w Customer

Wade - 03/20/2010

Thanks for all your help on the phone Wed. 09-04-2009. You really cleared up some questions that I had about what lights I should get to place on my tractor. I ordered (4) of the 512W's and to tell you the truth, I don't know why I waited so long to do this!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As I shared with you on the phone, I was running (4) H3 halogen lights on the front and (4) on the back. I do alot of mowing at night for customers on large tracts of land and was always having trouble seeing what I was doing.

NOW............. I can see clearly and I'm not fatigued when I get out of the tractor. This lights are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! If anyone is considering buying this lights, I can testify that you will not go wrong, and just as me, you\'ll wonder why you waited so long.
I have some pictures to send you that you could add to your site. "Good before and after pictures"

P.S. I ordered the lights Wed. 09-04-2009 at appx. 6:00pm est. from Florida and had them in my mail box Friday 09-06-2009... talking about fast shipping. I have no clue how you guys do it, but it happens!!!!!!!!!!!!

" You the Man". LOL


Click to review this product

 


30% of customers purchase a
Mix 'n Match 4-pack!


19% of customers purchase the 512sw


17% of customers purchase the 512w

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login


Interested in becoming a distributor?
Click here
.

 

Lighting Products

Wide Angle HID
Narrow Angle HID
Flood Angle HID
Metal Housing HID Lights

 

Plastic Housing HID Lights
HID for Large Machinery
All HID Lights
LED Bars

 

LED Auxiliary Lights
LED Flood Lights
All LED Lights

Customer Service

Contact Us
Shipping Policy
FAQ

Company Information

About
Careers
Our Team
Sitemap